Tuesday, August 4, 2009

my latest stuff:

1. thrash ohooii!!
2. Take it back - Out of skate
3. 6 way split - D beat attack
4. Against me! - reinventing axl rose

Monday, August 3, 2009

my favourite

I am currently listen to:

Leftover Crack:

1. Clear Channel (Fuck Off!!)
2. Life is pain
3. Burn them prisons

4. Gang control
5. Super Tuesday
6. Via Sin Dios
7. Feed the children (book of lies)
8. One dead cop
9. Ya can't go home
10. Rock the 40 oz
11. Soon we'll be dead
12. Gringos son puercos feos
13. Operation M.O.V.E

Intro5pect - Realpolitik

1. The war at home
2. Opressing you
3. Cooked lies (make baby jesus cry)
4. For blood, under god
5. No compromises
6. Nazi white trash
7. Goodbye, goodnight

Sunday, August 2, 2009


Propagandhi is a Canadian punk band formed in Portage la Prairie, Manitoba in 1986 by Chris Hannah and Jord Samolesky. The band is currently located in Winnipeg, Manitoba.

While their earlier work draws from the punk rock and skate punk tradition, recent Propagandhi records have moved towards a heavier and more technical heavy metal-influenced sound.

The band are an active veganarchist band supporting animal liberation and veganism. They are known for championing various anarchist causes and have taken an active stance against human rights violations, sexism, racism, homophobia, imperialism, capitalism and religion.


Current members
• Chris Hannah - vocals, guitar (1986-present)
• Jord Samolesky - drums, vocals (1986-present)
• Todd Kowalski - bass, vocals (1997-present)
• David Guillas - guitar, vocals (2006-present)

Former members
• John K. Samson - bass, vocals (1991-1997)
• Mike Braumeister - bass (1989-1991)
• Scott Hopper - bass, vocals (1986-1989)


Demo Tapes
  • We Don't Get Paid, We Don't Get Laid, and Boy Are We Lazy( Independent, 1990)
  • Fuck the scene (Indepandent 1991)
  • Martial Law with a Cherry on Top (Independent, 1992)

  • How to clean everything (Fat Wreck Chords, 1993)
  • Less Talk, More Rock (Fat Wreck Chords, 1996)
  • Today's Empires Tomorrow Ashes (Fat Wreck Chords, 2001)
  • Potemkin City Limits (Fat Wreck Chords, G7 Welcoming Committee Records, 2005)
  • Supporting Caste (G7 Welcoming Committee Records, 2009)

  • How Clean a Couple o'Thing (Fat Wreck Chords, 1993)
  • Where Quality is Jobs #1 double 7" (Recess Records, 1994)

  • I'd Rather Be Flag Burning 10" with I Spy (Recess Records, 1995)
  • Propagandhi/F.Y.P (a.k.a "Letter of Resignation") 7" with F.Y.P. (Recess Records, 1995)
  • Systematic Destruction 7" with I Spy, Malefaction, Silence Equals (Bad Floor for Though Records)

  • Yep. cassette (Applecore Records, 1995)
  • Live from Occupied Territory DVD (G7 Welcoming Committee Records, 2007)